The Beauty of Plushies

I admit that I’m still a kid: I like plush toys and  act voices. They are just important and meaningful to me. Whenever I’m sad, they will be there for me. Whenever I’m happy, they’ll cheer for me. They are just like little humans filled with emotions and I want to capture them with my camera. I brought them to Tung Lung Island, Hong Kong. It’s a peaceful hiking place and it has beautiful rocks and a beach. Special Thanks to Chung Chung & Lok Lok for being my models, I love you guys!

For all plushies lover: You are not alone! 🙂

Copyright 2012, photo by Ave – http://www.avenue-photos.com
Taken with a Canon 20D with Yashica 50mm 1.7 manual lens

Friends Forever

Friends Forever

What Dreams do you have?

What Dreams do you have?

Sunny Days on the Beach

Sunny Days on the Beach

Happy Days

Happy Days

Long Road Ahead

Long Road Ahead

Don't leave me

Don’t leave me

Somewhere out there

Somewhere out there

Sun Tanning

Sun Tanning

– moo

